Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American pop Group created by Nickelodeon Viacom Music and TV Productions, that signed a record deal in 2009, and was made known by the American television series, Big Time Rush. The series revolves around four best friends as they record their debut album, as well as chronicles their troubles and fun along the way.

They rose to fame with their 2009 debut digital single, Big Time Rush. The song was used as the theme song for the series, also titled Big Time Rush. The show saw the release of several other digital singles, such as Any Kind of Guy, Halfway There, and Famous. In 2010, the boys released a new song titled Til I Forget About You, and announced it as a promotional single for their debut album. The album, titled B.T.R. was released on October 11, 2010. Met with generally positive reviews, it debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 album's chart in the US. The album also topped the Top Soundtracks as well as the Kid Albums chart in the US.


Logan Henderson - was born 14. September 1989

James Maslow - was born 16. July 1990

Kendall Schmidt - was born 2.November 1990

Carlos Pena - was born 15. August 1989

Sie sind Besucher Nr.

Gratis Homepage von Beepworld
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Seite ist ausschließlich der
Autor dieser Homepage, kontaktierbar über dieses Formular!